JAY-Z’s ‘4:44’ Tracklist Has Been Revealed

JAY-Z’s ‘4:44’ Tracklist Has Been Revealed


TIDAL recently announced exclusive listening parties across America for JAY-Z’s highly-anticipated 4:44 album. Marking his 13th studio album, the tracklist has been unvieled via Lenny S, a Roc Nation affiliate. Check out the tracks below.

4:44 will release exclusively for TIDAL members and Sprint customers on Friday


JAY-Z’s 4:44 Tracklist

1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud”
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”